Last updated: December 17, 2019



H. Vance White: President & CEO H. Vance White: Director
Robert Suttie: Chief Financial Officer Birks Bovaird: Director
Randy Singh: Vice-President, Exploration and Project Development Michael C. Newbury:* Director
Denis Frawley: Corporate Secretary Stephen Balch: Director
    Yvan Champagne: Director
    Dr. Samuel Peralta: Director

* Mr. Newbury is Noble Mineral Exploration Inc.'s designated Qualified Person (QP) for geological reporting

H. Vance White

Mr. White has served as President of the Company since 2003. He has also been a director and/or officer of several other reporting issuers, including AfriOre Limited (acquired by Lonmin in 2007 for $496 million) and Dickenson Mines Limited (and the Dickenson Group of Companies)(acquired by CSA Management to form Goldcorp in 1989.)


You can view the Previous Management item:

You can view the Next Management item:

You can return to the main Management page, or press the Back button on your browser.